Click here to print the PTA calendar of events.

HOLLY GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PTA

Your Subtitle text

Holly Grove PTA Calendar 2013-2014

Friday, April 25 - Field Day (Tracks 1 & 3)

Wednesday, April 30 -  Donuts with Dad (Tracks 2 & 4) 8:45-9:15am

May 5-9 - Staff Appreciation Week (Tracks 1, 2, 4)

Wednesday, May 7 -  Muffins with Mom (Tracks 2 & 4) 8:45-9:15am

Wednesday, May 7 -  Staff Chocolate Fountain

May 12-16 -  Staff Appreciation Week (Track 3)

Wednesday, May 14 -  Staff Chocolate Fountain

Tuesday, May 20 -  Open Forum PTA Meeting, 6:30pm. All welcome!

Wednesday, May 21 -  Muffins with Mom (Tracks 1 & 3) 8:45-9:15am

Friday, May 23 -  Memorial Day Celebration

Friday, May 30 -  5th Grade Graduation (Track 1) 9:30am

Tuesday, June 17 - Open Forum PTA Meeting, 6:30pm. All welcome!

Friday, June 27 -  5th Grade Graduation (Tracks 2, 3, 4)

Website Builder